Chairperson (Foundation Governor)


Mrs. Christine Gracie -

 Governor Profile

Foundation Governors (appointed by Diocese of Westminster)

Fr. Jimmy Garvey -

Governor Profile

Associate Governor

SetWidth100 hb1

Mrs. Helen Bernabe -

Governor Profile

Staff Governors

589 jane

Mrs. Jane Perry -

Headteacher - Governor Profile

Jaworski K

Mrs. Kate Jaworski -

Governor Profile

Emily1 cropped

Mrs. Emily Mabbett -

Governor Profile

Parent Governors


Hayley MacDonald -

Governor Profile

BP1 2

Becky Pykerman -

Governor Profile

Clerk to Governors


Elaine Phillips


Governor Committees at STM 

Terms of Reference Finance and Premises Committee 

Terms of Reference Personnel Committee

Terms of Reference Safeguarding Committee 

Terms of reference Teaching and Learning Committee 


Record of Governor Attendance

Register of Pecuniary Interest 2019