Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days  (School Closed) - Monday 2nd September; Friday 27th September; Monday 30th September

Occasional Day (School Closed) - Friday 6th December

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th  April to Thursday 16th July

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset Day (School Closed) - Friday 12th June

May Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Friday 8th May