Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

INSET DAYS (School Closed) -  Monday 3rd September; Friday 28th September; Monday 1st October

Occasional day (School Closed) - Friday 7th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Friday 19th July 2019

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

INSET DAYS (School Closed) - Tuesday 23rd April; Friday 24th May

May Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 6th May

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days  (School Closed) - Monday 2nd September; Friday 27th September; Monday 30th September

Occasional Day (School Closed) - Friday 6th December

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Friday 17th July

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset Days (School Closed) - Monday 20th April; Friday 12th June

May Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 4th May