Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 26th  to Friday 30th October

Inset Days  (School Closed) - Tuesday 1st September; Friday 25th September; Monday 28th September, Friday 23rd October

Occasional Day (School Closed) - Friday 4th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 15th to 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

May Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 3rd May

Inset Days (School Closed) - Friday 28th May